have it all

What do I mean. All?!! Life is about choices I don’t believe you can have it all and let’s not get distracted by debating what I mean by ‘all’. Today’s topic choice prompted by one of the blogs I dip into. That blogger has decided to step back from her blog, reading her post chimed with my current thoughts on pros and cons of me continuing with this daily blog. Trying so hard to be positive and purposeful to a daily production deadline on some level counterproductive. Have to walk the walk not talk the talk and tapping keys takes away from other beneficial activities. May be different from where I had reached but return to where I started that 10min brain dump is where I for now will return.

Have a good day

446day

Leave a Reply

