embrace change

Huh! Today I’m not even going to try to welcome change, a rant will be more therapeutic . Why, oh why must they keep updating apps when I’m perfectly content and in so doing make something that was fine broken unless you have latest ‘toy’. Today it’s WhatsApp but not only culprit and anyway only a problem because of OIS update that my poor ‘old’ iphone4 can’t accept.  Phone already redundant yet it has more power than my old laptop , itself consigned to the landfill site with Windows march forward . I know I try having identified problem to look for solution before putting pen down. But today invoking 10 min rule instead.

Have a good day

426day

Leave a Reply

