count to ten

“When angry count to ten before you speak.      If very angry, count to one hundred.”

~ Thomas Jefferson

Today a simple anger management tip that has stood the test of time and changes in fashion. I’m not surprised as I’ve always found numbers to be good friends who speak to me, calming me, encouraging me and sharing with me their secrets too.imageToday let me also introduce you to Count von Count , a man with a passion for numbers.  So now when feeling battered by the day’s challenges you can just think of the Count, smile and count to ten too.

Have a good day

422day

Leave a Reply

