see friends

Today caught up with a friend and while we put the world to rights and sorted out the fridge time quickly passed. So now as day draws to close enthusiasm for this daily challenge wanes. No problem I thought I will simply repeat words from a year ago . Who will know or care ? Here goes ….

So much could be said but prefer today to reflect without words tumbling onto page , ok screen to be pedantic! So here a diversion for you while I muse…..

I guess I care and am also amused that a year ago rather than words I chose time to reflect. I give myself permission to do the same today. Change a challenge for another day.

Night night

408day

Leave a Reply

