please

‘Do as you please’ she said.

Words what do they mean without context and tone. ‘Who can I please?’ or perhaps better question would be ‘How can I please?’ Are these words a conversation with myself or an imaginary other. Either way what have I learnt about pleasure thus far. Pause….. google deserts when you need it – x-rated or advice on standing up for yourself which isn’t where I wanted to go. Words what do they mean? I think at this point I call time and cue the pop classic.

Have a good day

363day

Leave a Reply

