be a superhero

Not sure I would want that much responsibility but if I did what powers would I choose. How about healing, manipulating time, being invisible and manipulating the elements. But how would I use these powers for good. How would I determine who to help without comic book script and bad guys clearly identified. I think I’ll make do with my mind already giving me the human imperfect version of all those powers . That’s enough for me. After all I’m sure this dad is to his son a superhero. And to his father his son a hero too.


Oh and spider dad is pretty fit too.

Have a good day

328day

Leave a Reply

