sit and contemplate

Sit and contemplate. What do I mean. To detatch from the moment. Focus on myself and my relationships, the universe, my god .Things like this . Things that are enduring not the demands of every day living. The ….

With those starting words trying to capture the essence of another’s thoughts not express my own. Has this come out the same way as it was in their head? Like a painter have I captured the spirit of that moment in time. Can you hear them too.

I can now feel the silence enveloping me. Not a silence to avoid but a welcome escape from the daily must do rush. As sun peeks through clouds, I want to grasp the moment before it flies away. What do I choose to put in space created. Perhaps if words come will share those thoughts another day.

Have a good day

322day

One thought on “sit and contemplate

Leave a Reply

