read blogs

I was determined to finish yesterday, to stop procrastinating and get on but couldn’t resist one google wander to find buttercups on the river bank. I found this
https://skinandblisters.wordpress.com/about/

I am sure Coast to Coast will be a tale I dip into from time to time. Really no need to worry and fret as I oft do. After all so far when just about to wonder if lost a signpost always appears. As ‘they’ might say “Crossroads can be an opportunity for adventure not a test of map skills.”

Have a good day

318day

Leave a Reply

