battle

Battle it is though surrender a better match for mood. Who am I fighting today? Really too tired to fight everyone exhausted by fighting myself. Have to admit pretty good at internal war not sure though why want to continue fight with self. Seems an odd choice, wish could reach for reset and stop. If that’s what I want then what is stopping me. At this point logic fails me . Guess all I can do is lay down arms  and hope the other side does same . Game over for today.

Have a good day

302day

Leave a Reply

