live with less

Today need space. Feeling trapped by stuff. Buried underneath it all. Dismay at steady stream of new things marching into house while old resolutely fights to stay. It’s suffocating me, it’s pressing on my soul. Often feel to light a match and walk out the door. Did I really say that. Bit dark today. I’m just angry that I can’t just throw it away and start afresh. Stop the consumer merry go round or at least jump off if others enjoy the ride. I dream of calm ordered space but am still in nightmare when open my eyes. Live life less. Hmm was that slip mine or autocorrect. Live with less. Here today’s external link that offers neat solutions. If only it were so simple. Maybe it is in the parallel world.

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/home/you/article-2902149/Are-stuffocated-declutter-life-live-less.html

Have a good day

269day

Leave a Reply

