gamble

1a. To bet on an uncertain outcome, as of a contest.

1b. To play a game of chance for stakes.

2. To take a risk in the hope of gaining an advantage or a benefit.

3. To engage in reckless or hazardous behaviour.

If I want to gamble what have I got of value to stake to win a life free of fear and full of joy. Not sure money is the answer though wouldn’t turn it down if offered it. Reckless behaviour for the thrill seekers not me. A willingness to try and try again if I fail would stand me in good stead. So, yes to risk taking but I won’t be heading for the roulette tables. Will enjoy Elvis anyway. Viva Las Vegas!!

Have a lucky day

264day

Leave a Reply

