find faith

Complete trust or confidence in someone or something. Especially without proof or evidence.

Be afraid stepped forward but pushed it back to let faith have its day. Find faith sounds as though I have carelessly misplaced it. Be that as it may what will I have found. Perhaps, what would I like to find a better question. I would like to be confident whatever I do everything will be as it is meant to be. Trusting my own judgement to guide me. Doesn’t mean I will be a puppet or an observer standing back from my own life but with faith I can enjoy the journey knowing I will reach my destination.

I won’t leave faith without a prayer.

Lord let me enjoy this day safe in the knowledge that if my intentions are good that will protect me from harm. Please keep those I love safe too.

Have a peaceful day

263day

Leave a Reply

