be efficient

“Only you can make yourself efficient.”

Source: him indoors. What about the contribution of others to achieving an objective. Whose effort and time is being conserved to achieve efficiency? Hmm he says ” Relying on others, won’t make you more efficient. Ask yourself, can I do this for myself or do I have to wait for others to do it for me? ”
Where is this heading. Towards word and time limit. Self reliance and discipline worthwhile additions to life toolkit. I will explore efficiency further another day.

Have a good day

251day

Leave a Reply

