find me

I used to have an identity……

someone out there in the ether used the words that I could easily have started this blog with all those months ago. A kindred spirit, perhaps but better yet discovered when he was on a positive upswing. Today’s lesson clear, find a passion and never give up. There is a way to rediscover the me hidden behind the chair. The me only the internet sees unchanged.  Read on here’s the link. 
http://cesnightmare.com/taking-back-my-identity/

Have a good day

213day

Leave a Reply

