get on with my life

Today found a post in draft with title ‘be grateful’. Perfect, I thought let me use so can get on with rest of day. But all I found was a blank page. So much for being grateful. Of course,there is so much to be grateful for but blank page left there reflected the reality that the words don’t want to spill out on page. That’s ok just take a moment and run through them in your head.

I am grateful…..that the sky is blue on a wintry day and I have the strength and love from my family and friends to get on with my life.

Have a good day

177day

Leave a Reply

