write a blog

My first thought is that I’m enjoying this ‘break’ from my proper blog whatever that means, too much to want to return to ‘work’. So much so that yesterday was contemplating making this my last post. Torn as feel compulsion to continue because I like to keep my word and unlike so much feels as though choice is mine. Too this has been fun, satisfying and provided daily purpose. Concerned though has also become an excuse so don’t have time for real change, pretending more words is same as real action. Hmm…. while I think you enjoy today’s music choice – Blowin in the wind, as typhoon blows away, leaving son unscathed for which I am truly grateful.

Have a good day

155day

Leave a Reply

