embrace change

Old friend well foe probably more accurate description. Proving a worthy adversary but I’m not yet willing to concede defeat. While I do battle today with my demons and try to put advice gathered so far into action here a thought from yesterday’s google trek on change and happiness
http://m.bbc.co.uk/news/magazine-23986212
Btw I know you should be able to read a sentence without pausing to take breath and this fails but invoking my time rule instead . I now have time for English grammar will have to wait for another day.

Have a good day

139day

Leave a Reply

