run

The quick draft question is “What is on your mind?”  Faced with that question this morning the planned choice of sing put aside. I want to run away , to get away from all the regrets I have for the decisions made here . To stop being a disappointment to myself and those I love. Hmm… one of the joys of this blog is as you write you can sometimes see the folly in your plan. Running towards a new life , yes, but running away may not achieve the peace craved, just a new set of regrets . Today be brave. Learn and move forward not regret and stay stuck.

Music choice today sentimental nonsense for when it comes to bravery truly grateful for my husband .- the wind beneath my wings.

Have a good day

109day

Leave a Reply

