sing

Today was to be teach but why it’s easier, more enjoyable and rewarding to help others gain knowledge than self is not a short post. Want to learn how to use and expand daily quota of determination and focus which doesn’t seem to go as far nor refill as it did .  I know how ,sleep, food, meditation , exercise, make decisions,read my own posts but how to shift knowledge to action.

Anyway, today plan to venture out so here is music and I will return to teaching self when I have time. Before you say it , was being ironic, know I will need to make the time because I want to. Come on sing along.

Have a good day

74day

Leave a Reply

