choose

Choose to be content , choose how I see the world, choose to be free. Get it ? Take responsibility for the choices I make . Recognise only I can flick the switch from sad to happy, angry to calm, off to on. Not helpless as a result but powerful as it means it’s in my gift. No need to be saved.  That said google came to the rescue of this damsel in distress today. Plenty of sites offering playlists to suit your mood and from there it was YouTube via james brown  to perfect choice

I want to break free

Have a great day

56day

Leave a Reply

