see clearly

Another diversion , today was going to be sing but then see clearly leapt ahead .

Our friend google highlights eye treatments and exercises. Perhaps will return to eye exercises but in the spirit of singing today the you tube link . Words of optimism for a cloudy rainy day.

Come on join in,  karaoke time…..

I can see clearly now the rain is gone. I can see all obstacles in my way. Gone are the dark clouds that had me blind……..

have a bright,bright,bright sun-shiny day

[footnote for those who believe there are no coincidences only signposts , I discovered with this random choice for today that  johnny nash’s  birthday is a special day for me too, my parent’s wedding anniversary. ]

31day

Leave a Reply

