be grateful

Good morning . Be grateful . It would have been all too easy for today’s post to be .. Now I have time to fall … but not today . I fell yes but am grateful to those who picked me up, grateful I was not hurt, grateful to see another blue sky and my sons strong arms and stronger heart. Grateful that the son who is not here has grown into a man any mother would be proud of . Grateful to my husband for these two priceless gifts.

As I said in the beginning google and ye shall find and so it is. Gratitude as therapy with your iphone in hand already documented . No matter I shall continue for me if not for thee. Here is a link to the answer a bit Mary Berry or Disney if you’re not a Bake off fan 365grateful

be grateful for just one thing today .

Have a nice day

 

13day

Leave a Reply

