learn spanish

I lied …. Sit and weep but that’s so not cool. This blog was to encourage me to think happiness was possible not elusive , that being creative was a working therapy but today I’m sad . The sadness of failure and regret and yet I only regret now the past and fear the future. The places I used to inhabit with joy, I have somewhere memories of happy times past and looking forward to new promises . Yet now it’s as if that memory is an illusion leading to a future to be feared. The therapy, they say , is each day to find moments to be grateful for and in that reflection to find the peace I crave.

Here goes

I am grateful for a time target of 10 minutes and  minimum word  count of 140 which means I have to write no more today . Let the morrow bring sun.
Have a nice day

06day

Leave a Reply

